Molly Antle
Assistant to the Executive Director of Connections
molly@watersedgechurch.net

Amanda Beals
Groups Specialist
abeals@watersedgechurch.net

Amanda Brenneman
Kids Specialist
amanda@watersedgechurch.net

Teanna Devnew
Connections Manager
teanna@watersedgechurch.net

Keren Dominice
Office Manager
keren@watersedgechurch.net

Alex Dynan
Facilities Manager
alex@watersedgechurch.net

Mike Hancock
Executive Director of NextGen
mike@watersedgechurch.net

Melissa Horton
Executive Director of Connections
melissa@watersedgechurch.net

Kris Kircher
Technical Manager
kris@watersedgechurch.net

Caleb Landon
Executive Director of Creative Arts
caleb@watersedgechurch.net

Patrick Ondrey
Executive Director of Operations
patrick@watersedgechurch.net

Casey Sconyers
Kids Programming Manager
casey@watersedgechurch.net

Katie Singleton
Assistant to the Lead Pastor
katie@watersedgechurch.net

Kristen Wiggins
Communications Manager
kwiggins@watersedgechurch.net